2010 Championship results (now confirmed)

Posted on October 19, 2010

2010 Championship Results

Following the conclusion of technical examinations, the provisional Championship results are now confirmed as the final results.    Congratulations to everyone, following a very exciting season of racing.

Mono 2000
1st Tristan Cliffe
2nd Jeremy Timms
3rd Richard Purcell

Mono Classic 2000
1st Jeremy Goodman
2nd Russ Giles
3rd Francis Phillips

Mono 1800
1st Peter Bragg
2nd Jim Timms
3rd Michael Dale

Mono 1600
1st Nigel Davers
2nd David Parkinson
3rd Richard Evans

Mono 1400
1st Geoff Fern
2nd Peter Whitmore
3rd Gary Hill

Mono 1000
1st Arty Cameron
2nd Chris Woodhouse
3rd Len Turner

Congratulations to all these!

Full provisional points tables are attached

Monoposto has been ideal for Northbrook College, it suits our budget and the variety of venues is perfect for the student experience. We look forward to next year. Many thanks.

- Team Northbrook Racing

Everyone has been so welcoming and helped us out when we have been in need. The Championship has been excellently managed and we have thoroughly enjoyed every weekend

- Swansea Metropolitan University Team

2017 Monoposto Championship