2011 Champions

Posted on October 17, 2011

Mono 2000

  1. Tristan Cliffe (Dallara F398)
  2. Malcolm Scott (Dallara F398)
  3. Tony Bishop (Dallara F397)
Mono 2000 Classic
  1. Peter Venn (Anson SA4)
  2. Kevin Otway (Vauxhall Lotus)
  3. Francis Phillips (Reynard 923)
Mono 1800
  1. Peter Bragg (Mygale)
  2. Michael Dale (Van Diemen RF82)
  3. Marcus Sheard (Mygale SJ00)
Mono 1600
  1. Nigel Davers (Van Diemen RF89)
  2. David Parkinson (Reynard FF)
  3. Eddie Guest (Lola T650)
Mono 1400
  1. Geoff Fern (JKS)
  2. Chris Hill (OMS)
  3. Gary Hill (OMS)
Mono 1000
  1. Adrian Wright (GEM AW2 / AW3)
  2. Jason Timms (Speads RM07)
  3. Dax Ward (Jedi)

Monoposto has been ideal for Northbrook College, it suits our budget and the variety of venues is perfect for the student experience. We look forward to next year. Many thanks.

- Team Northbrook Racing

Everyone has been so welcoming and helped us out when we have been in need. The Championship has been excellently managed and we have thoroughly enjoyed every weekend

- Swansea Metropolitan University Team

2017 Monoposto Championship