Tweeter button Facebook button

Monoposto action 1

Posted on February 20, 2012

Monoposto action 1

Search this site

JMT Mono F3 Championship

1United KingdomBen CATER85
2United KingdomRobbie WATTS80
3United KingdomTony BISHOP80
4United KingdomChris HODGEN63
5United KingdomChris DAVISON60
Full Championship Tables

JMT Mono 2000 Championship

1United KingdomKevin OTWAY135
2United KingdomMat JORDAN108
3United KingdomMark DREW81
4United KingdomTerry CLARK74
5United KingdomKevin COULING66
Full Championship Tables

JMT Mono 2000 Classic Championship

1United KingdomChris LORD100
2United KingdomRobin DAWE96
3United KingdomWill McATEER51
4United KingdomJared WOOD31
5AustraliaPeter WHITMORE29
Full Championship Tables

JMT Mono 1800 Championship

1United KingdomDavid JONES94
2United KingdomPhilip DAVIS80
3ScotlandDoug McLAY60
4United KingdomGeorge FOWLER53
5United KingdomWilliam THORLING40
Full Championship Tables

JMT Mono 1600 Championship

1United KingdomGeoff FERN124
2United KingdomEddie GUEST56
3United KingdomJames GORDON-COLEBROOKE36
4United KingdomKevin BOTTOMLEY34
5United KingdomLucy WARDROP21
Full Championship Tables

JMT Mono Moto 1400 Championship

1United KingdomJeremy TIMMS111
2United KingdomJason TIMMS66
3United KingdomAndrew GORDON-COLEBROOKE66
4United KingdomMartin WRIGHT27
5United KingdomTony GAUNTLETT27
Full Championship Tables

JMT Mono Moto 1000 Championship

1United KingdomCraig HURRAN99
2United KingdomRichard GITTINGS76
3United KingdomJonathan REED75
4United KingdomDan LEVY59
5United KingdomLen TURNER30
Full Championship Tables

Next Events

Monoposto has been ideal for Northbrook College, it suits our budget and the variety of venues is perfect for the student experience. We look forward to next year. Many thanks.

- Team Northbrook Racing

Everyone has been so welcoming and helped us out when we have been in need. The Championship has been excellently managed and we have thoroughly enjoyed every weekend

- Swansea Metropolitan University Team

JM Technical is 2016 Monoposto title sponsor