Tweeter button Facebook button

2012 - R1 & 2 - Brands Hatch

Posted on March 21, 2012

Monoposto have the use of the pit garages for this meeting.



TIMETABLE (remember to put clocks back on Saturday night)

PADDOCK PLAN (Ignore as we have GARAGES!)



RESULTS - MotoMono and Mono1800 - TSL Timing

RESULTS - Mono2000, Mono2000 Classic, Mono1600 - TSL Timing

PHOTOS - Round 1 - Norwich Photo

PHOTOS - Round 2 - Norwich Photo

Search this site

JMT Mono F3 Championship

1United KingdomAnthony BISHOP24
2United KingdomChris DAVISON23
3United KingdomBen CATER22
4United KingdomPeter VENN21
5United KingdomNeil HARRISON13
Full Championship Tables

JMT Mono 2000 Championship

1United KingdomKevin OTWAY27
2United KingdomMat JORDAN21
3United KingdomKevin COULING20
4United KingdomDuncan HORLOR17
5United KingdomPeter LAGUE17
Full Championship Tables

JMT Mono 2000 Classic Championship

1United KingdomRobin DAWE32
2WalesAndrew BARRON22
3United KingdomRichard SNUGGS12
Full Championship Tables

JMT Mono 1800 Championship

1United KingdomRichard FORES16
2United KingdomDavid JONES12
3ScotlandDoug McLAY0
4United KingdomPhilip DAVIS0
Full Championship Tables

JMT Mono 1600 Championship

1United KingdomGeoff FERN16
2United KingdomMartin SHORT12
3United KingdomEddie GUEST10
4United KingdomJohn HARE0
Full Championship Tables

JMT Mono Moto 1400 Championship

1United KingdomJeremy TIMMS15
2United KingdomJason TIMMS13
3United KingdomMartin WRIGHT0
4United KingdomAndrew COLEBROOK0
5United KingdomTony GAUNTLETT0
Full Championship Tables

JMT Mono Moto 1000 Championship

1United KingdomRichard GITTINGS16
2United KingdomJonathan REED12
3United KingdomCraig HURRAN10
4United KingdomRichard MOORCROFT9
5United KingdomTimothy GREY0
Full Championship Tables

Next Events

  • 3 Cadwell Park: in 1 day
  • 4 Cadwell Park: in 1 day
  • 5 Brands Hatch Indy: in 14 days
  • 6 Brands Hatch Indy: in 15 days
  • 7 Silverstone National: in 28 days
  • 8 Silverstone National: in 29 days

Monoposto has been ideal for Northbrook College, it suits our budget and the variety of venues is perfect for the student experience. We look forward to next year. Many thanks.

- Team Northbrook Racing

Everyone has been so welcoming and helped us out when we have been in need. The Championship has been excellently managed and we have thoroughly enjoyed every weekend

- Swansea Metropolitan University Team

JM Technical is 2016 Monoposto title sponsor