2012 St Cross Electronics Mono Championship

Posted on October 25, 2012

2012 St Cross Electronics Mono Championship

Many congratulations to our 2012 Champions!

Mono 2000

1st  Malcolm Scott
2nd  Tony Bishop
3rd  Robbie Watts 

Mono Classic 2000

1st Jim Blockley
2nd  Chris Anstruther
3rd  Jim Timms 

Mono 1800

1st Ewen Sergison
2nd Paul Britten
3rd Marcus Sheard 

Mono 1600

1st Nigel Davers
2nd Dave Parkinson
3rd Mat Jordan 


1st Adrian Wright
2nd Jason Timms
3rd Geoff Fern 


Winner - Luke Rosewell
Runner Up -Adrian Heath 

Final Championship Points are here.  A full Season Review will appear in StartLine shortly.

Monoposto has been ideal for Northbrook College, it suits our budget and the variety of venues is perfect for the student experience. We look forward to next year. Many thanks.

- Team Northbrook Racing

Everyone has been so welcoming and helped us out when we have been in need. The Championship has been excellently managed and we have thoroughly enjoyed every weekend

- Swansea Metropolitan University Team

2017 Monoposto Championship