2014 St. Cross Electronics Mono Champions

Posted on September 15, 2014

The main 2014 season has finished.   There is still the 2014 Tiedeman Trophy championship to fight for...


1. Robbie Watts
2. Malcolm Scott
3. Ben Cater

Mono2000 Classic

1. Daniel Hands
2. Alistair Bell
3. Kevin Otway


1. Paul Britten
2. Marcus Sheard
3. Matt Hayes


1. Andrew Colebrook
2. David Parkinson
3. Eddie Guest


1. Doug McLay
2. John Whitbourn


1. Jason Timms
2. Jeremy Timms
3. Kevin Waring

Monoposto has been ideal for Northbrook College, it suits our budget and the variety of venues is perfect for the student experience. We look forward to next year. Many thanks.

- Team Northbrook Racing

Everyone has been so welcoming and helped us out when we have been in need. The Championship has been excellently managed and we have thoroughly enjoyed every weekend

- Swansea Metropolitan University Team

2017 Monoposto Championship