2014 Tiedeman Trophy entry forms

Posted on September 19, 2014

Attached are the entry forms for the Tiedeman Trophy Monoposto Championship.    Last year was a series, and not an official championship, but the MSA has granted a championship permit for the 2014 season.

Castle Combe (CCRC) Entry Form

Snetterton 200 (CSCC) Entry Form

Monoposto has been ideal for Northbrook College, it suits our budget and the variety of venues is perfect for the student experience. We look forward to next year. Many thanks.

- Team Northbrook Racing

Everyone has been so welcoming and helped us out when we have been in need. The Championship has been excellently managed and we have thoroughly enjoyed every weekend

- Swansea Metropolitan University Team

2017 Monoposto Championship