Tweeter button Facebook button

2017 Monoposto Championship tables

7-monologo1Championship Tables will be included below and will be updated after each race weekend.

These results remain provisional until the conclusion of any judicial and/or technical matters.

Scoring - 15-12-10-9-8-7-6-5-4-3-2-1 per class, with 1 point for each additional finisher.
An additional point is given for the person recording the fastest lap in each class.

1/2 - Cadwell Park, 3/4/5 - Brands Hatch GP, 6/7 - Silverstone GP, 8/9 - Oulton Park, 10/11 - Snetterton 300, 12/13/14 - Donington Park

The tables which will appear below are colour coded - gold- silver-bronze for podium positions, and purple for DNF's.

Mono F3

1United Kingdom Ashley DIBDEN11211         75
2United Kingdom Chris HODGEN22522         57
3United Kingdom Neil HARRISON53333         48
4United Kingdom Simon TATE34755         41
5United Kingdom Ben CATER  14DNF         25
6United Kingdom Lee CUNNINGHAM  464         25
7United Kingdom Chris DAVISON  676         20
8United Kingdom James WILLIAMS65DNSDNS11         17
9United Kingdom Russ GILES7DNF10109         16
10United Kingdom Richard PURCELL  898         14
11United Kingdom Kevan McLURG  DNF87         11
12United Kingdom Robin DAWE4             9
13United Kingdom Mike HATTON  91110         9

Mono Formula Renault 2000

1United Kingdom Hayden EDMONDS1121174
2United Kingdom James DENSLEY  12241
3United Kingdom Richard CRISP  33331
4United Kingdom Chris VOSPER  54426
5United Kingdom Rob MANSER  4  9

Mono 2000

1United Kingdom Terry CLARK2133457
2United Kingdom Bryn TOOTELL3 11155
3United Kingdom Kevin OTWAY1DNF22255
4United Kingdom Mat JORDAN425NC537
5United Kingdom Taylor MACVEAN6DNF65629
6United Kingdom Paul BRITTEN  44328
7United Kingdom Robert SMITH 376DNF23
8United Kingdom Mark SMITH5    8
9United Kingdom Peter LAGUE  DNFDNSDNS0

Mono 2000 Classic

1United Kingdom Marcus SHEARDDNF144345
2United Kingdom Peter VENN  DNF1132
3United Kingdom Nick CATANZARO  35230
4United Kingdom Jared WOOD  13DNF26
5United Kingdom Ian HUGHESDNS 22DNF24

Mono 1800

1United Kingdom Matthew WALTERS1111180
2United Kingdom Chris LORD2232258
3United Kingdom David JONES3456542
4Scotland Doug McLAY4567637
5United Kingdom Philip DAVISDNF375433
6United Kingdom Julian HOSKINS  23332
7United Kingdom George FOWLER  44DNF18

Mono 1600

1United Kingdom Geoff FERN1111DNF65
2United Kingdom Eddie GUEST2244157
3United Kingdom Kevin BOTTOMLEY  33232
4United Kingdom Simon PRUCE  56325
5United Kingdom Nigel DAVERS  22DNF24
6United Kingdom Simon HARE   5DNF8

Mono Moto 1000

1United Kingdom Richard GITTINGS  21144
2United Kingdom Mick KINGHORN3373544
3United Kingdom Dan LEVY12DNFDNF241
4United Kingdom Kyle CUTTS4464641
5Ireland Mark READE218DNFDNF32
6United Kingdom Richard MOORCROFT  32332
7Ireland Morgan McCOURT  55722
8United Kingdom Craig HURRAN  4DNF418
9United Kingdom Bradley HOBDAY  1DNF 16
10United Kingdom Peter LAGUEDNF    0

Mono Moto 1400

1United Kingdom Jeremy TIMMS1111180
2United Kingdom Andrew GORDON-COLEBROOKE2222260
4United Kingdom Jason TIMMS3DNFDNF  10


DNF - Did not finish
DNS - Did not start
DNQ - Did not qualify
DNC - Did not complete
DQ - Disqualified
EXC - Excluded
NC - Not Classified
WD - Withdrawn
VOID - Race Void

2017 Monoposto Championship