Donington National, Reprise IT TTC Rounds 1 & 2, 1 October

Posted on September 21, 2017

The Reprise IT Tiedeman Trophy Championship will kick off this year at Donington, using the national circuit.

The meeting will be held over one day, with all cars on one grid. This meeting will use the twin header format, with the grid for the second race determined by the second fastest qualifying time.

Points will be awarded in each class to Competitors listed as classified finishers in the Final Results as follows: 15, 12, 10, 9, 8, 7, 6, 5, 4, 3, 2, 1. Fastest lap in each Class = 1 point. Plus 1 additional point for each of the number of entrants in the class as at the qualifying session for this round.

Documents will appear here as they are released or updated:

1United Kingdom Neil HARRISON213211109
2Scotland Ewen SERGISON5DNF6365105
3United Kingdom Terry CLARK10455128102
4United Kingdom James GORDON-COLEBROOKE137106131298
5United Kingdom Philip DAVIS14118991191
6United Kingdom Matthew WALTERS128DNF7191483
7United Kingdom Geoff FERN21DNF1313101383
8United Kingdom Will COX20DNF1211161583
9United Kingdom Mark SMITH81315DNF11982
10United Kingdom Chris LORD  7881066
11United Kingdom Eddie GUEST1510  151666
12United Kingdom Dean WARREN434DNF  62
13United Kingdom Jonathan BAGGOTTDNF161412  41
14United Kingdom Jeremy TIMMS  11  40
15United Kingdom Ben McGHEE1712    34
16United Kingdom Len TURNER1615    34
17Ireland Luke O'FAOLAIN    5333
18United Kingdom Dave WHEALDNFDNF1110  33
19United Kingdom Robin DAWE32DNSDNS  31
20United Kingdom Martin WRIGHT99DNSDNS  31
21United Kingdom Nigel DAVERSDNSDNSDNFDNF17630
22United Kingdom Steven GRIFFEN1814    29
23Ireland Noel RODDY    2228
24Wales Andrew BARRON115    28
25United Kingdom John HARE  1714  27
26Ireland Joe POWER    3DNF20
28United Kingdom Matthew BROMAGE6DNF    19
29United Kingdom Myles CASTALDINI    4DNF17
30United Kingdom Chris VOSPER19DNS    17
31United Kingdom Jason TIMMS  2DNF  16
32United Kingdom Terry TRUST  16DNF  14
33United Kingdom Mat JORDAN  DNFDNS  1
34United Kingdom Frazer CORBYNDNFDNS    1
35United Kingdom Chris KITE76941470
36Ireland Robbie ALLEN    740
37United Kingdom Sam DONN    18170
38United Kingdom Adrian HEATH    DNFDNF0
39United Kingdom James DREW-WILLIAMSDNFDNS    0

Tiedeman Trophy 2017 Reprise IT Tiedeman Trophy Championship
Race Date Winning Driver Team Laps Time
TT1 - Doninton Park 01-10-2017 United Kingdom Andrew GORDON-COLEBROOKE
Italy Dallara 0
TT2 - Donington Park 01-10-2017 United Kingdom Neil HARRISON
Italy Dallara 0
TT3 - Castle Combe 14-10-2017 United Kingdom Jeremy TIMMS
Italy Dallara 0 00:15:21.404
TT4 - Castle Combe 14-10-2017 United Kingdom Jeremy TIMMS
Italy Dallara 14
TT5 - Anglesey 19-11-2017 United Kingdom Neil HARRISON
Italy Dallara 12 00:15:34.838
TT6 - Anglesey 19-11-2017 United Kingdom Neil HARRISON
Italy Dallara 13 00:15:00.793

Monoposto has been ideal for Northbrook College, it suits our budget and the variety of venues is perfect for the student experience. We look forward to next year. Many thanks.

- Team Northbrook Racing

Everyone has been so welcoming and helped us out when we have been in need. The Championship has been excellently managed and we have thoroughly enjoyed every weekend

- Swansea Metropolitan University Team

2017 Monoposto Championship