Tweeter button Facebook button

2018 Reprise IT Tiedeman Trophy Championship Tables

Championship Tables will be included below and will be updated after each race weekend. These results remain provisional until the conclusion of any judicial and/or technical matters.

Scoring - Per class 15-12-10-9-8-7-6-5-4-3-2-1, with 1 point for each additional finisher. An additional point is given for the person recording the fastest lap in each class. Plus an additional 1 point for each finisher of the number of entrants in the class as recorded at the end of the qualifying session.

The tables below are colour coded - gold- silver-bronze for podium positions, and purple for DNF's.

1United Kingdom Chris LORD106    43
2United Kingdom Will COX1611    38
3United Kingdom Terry CLARK82    37
4United Kingdom Philip DAVIS117    36
5United Kingdom Dave WHEAL125    34
6Wales Andrew BARRON149    34
7United Kingdom James DREW-WILLIAMS71    33
8United Kingdom Geoff FERN138    33
9United Kingdom Peter VENN93    32
10United Kingdom Martin WRIGHT1712    31
11United Kingdom Rodney TOFT1510    30
12United Kingdom Eddie GUEST1913    30
13United Kingdom Richard GREENING2015    28
14United Kingdom Terry TRUST2114    26
15United Kingdom Robin DAWE4DNS    21
16USA Zachary ANDERTON2DNS    20
17United Kingdom Mark HARRISON3DNF    20
18United Kingdom Jason TIMMS1DNF    19
19United Kingdom Dominic SHEPHERD5DNS    17
20United Kingdom Tom RAWLINGS6DNF    17
21United Kingdom Nigel DAVERSDNF4    16
22United Kingdom Adrian HEATHDNF16    14
23United Kingdom Rachel LOVETT18DNF    14
24United Kingdom Michael JOWETTDNFDNF    0
25United Kingdom Chris DAVISONDNFDNS    0

Tiedeman Trophy 2018 Reprise IT Tiedeman Trophy Championship
Race Date Winning Driver Team Laps Time
TT1: Castle Combe 15-09-2018 United Kingdom Jason TIMMS
Italy Dallara 14 00:15:27.277
TT2: Castle Combe 15-09-2018 United Kingdom James DREW-WILLIAMS
United Kingdom Lola 14 00:15:58.063
TT3: Brands Hatch Indy 27-10-2018
TT4: Brands Hatch Indy 27-10-2018
TT5: Anglesey 18-11-2018
TT6: Anglesey 18-11-2018

Starters per class at end of Qualifying:

Castle Combe: F3 (3), FR (0), 2000 (5), 2000 Classic (1), 1800 (6), 1600 (3), 1400 (2), 1000 (5)


Tiedeman Trophy 2018 Reprise IT Tiedeman Trophy Championship
No. Driver Team Engine
3 United Kingdom Jason TIMMS Dallara Suzuki
6 United Kingdom Peter VENN Van Diemen Ford
7 United Kingdom Geoff FERN Van Diemen Ford
8 United Kingdom Martin WRIGHT Dallara Suzuki
10 United Kingdom Mark HARRISON Dallara Toyota
11 United Kingdom Rachel LOVETT Swift Ford
12 United Kingdom Philip DAVIS Van Diemen Ford
13 USA Zachary ANDERTON Jedi Suzuki
18 United Kingdom Tom RAWLINGS Speads Suzuki
24 United Kingdom Robin DAWE Toms Toyota
31 United Kingdom Chris DAVISON Dallara Vauxhall
32 United Kingdom Terry CLARK Van Diemen Ford
43 Wales Andrew BARRON Formula Vauxhall Lotus Vauxhall
44 United Kingdom Will COX Formula Vauxhall Junior Vauxhall
57 United Kingdom Eddie GUEST Lola Ford
66 United Kingdom Terry TRUST Swift Renault
69 United Kingdom Richard GREENING Swift Ford
70 United Kingdom Michael JOWETT Van Diemen Ford
77 United Kingdom Nigel DAVERS Jedi BMW
83 United Kingdom Dave WHEAL Jedi Suzuki
85 United Kingdom James DREW-WILLIAMS Lola Ford
88 United Kingdom Adrian HEATH Van Diemen Ford
98 United Kingdom Dominic SHEPHERD JKS Suzuki
99 United Kingdom Nigel DAVERS Van Diemen Ford
117 United Kingdom Chris LORD Van Diemen Ford
198 United Kingdom Rodney TOFT Van Diemen Ford

2017 Monoposto Championship