Tweeter button Facebook button

Contact MRC

For the 2015 season, the administration of the Monoposto Racing Club administration has been split into two jobs.

Processing of membership and race entries will be handled by Rachel Lovett at the Midland Automobile Club, whilst race day co-ordination and everything else is handled by a team of others.    For the immediate future please contact us via email, or call Terry Clark on 07767 684164 for any general matters, or contact your class representative.

Membership and Race Entry Administration

lovett_rachelRachel Lovett is the member of the Midland Automobile Club team who is mainly responsible for dealing with Monoposto membership renewal, sending out membership cards and MSVR passes, and the major task of accepting and managing entries, processing payments, and providing the entry details to race organisers. Members will speak to Rachel when wanting to know whether their entry has been received, giving payment details not on the entry form, or she may call you if you haven't completed the entry form properly.

Rachel comes from a motor sport family and holds a competition licence, having entered her local hillclimb (the one through her office window....)in a highly unlikely competition vehicle.

Rachel can be reached on

Rachel Lovett,
Midland Automobile Club,
Shelsley Walsh Hill Climb,
Shelsley Walsh,

Tel: 01886 812 211

Search this site

JMT Mono F3 Championship

1United KingdomBen CATER150
2United KingdomTony BISHOP142
3United KingdomChris HODGEN139
Full Championship Tables

JMT Mono 2000 Championship

1United KingdomKevin OTWAY195 (214)
2United KingdomMat JORDAN142 (150)
3United KingdomTerry CLARK133
Full Championship Tables

JMT Mono 2000 Classic Championship

1United KingdomRobin DAWE160
2United KingdomWill McATEER126
3United KingdomChris LORD100
Full Championship Tables

JMT Mono 1800 Championship

1United KingdomDavid JONES133 (145)
2United KingdomPhilip DAVIS118
3ScotlandDoug McLAY102
Full Championship Tables

JMT Mono 1600 Championship

1United KingdomGeoff FERN206 (219)
2United KingdomEddie GUEST98
3United KingdomJames GORDON-COLEBROOKE36
Full Championship Tables

JMT Mono Moto 1400 Championship

1United KingdomJeremy TIMMS156
2United KingdomJason TIMMS150
3United KingdomAndrew GORDON-COLEBROOKE115
Full Championship Tables

JMT Mono Moto 1000 Championship

1United KingdomRichard GITTINGS164
2United KingdomCraig HURRAN133
3United KingdomJonathan REED128
Full Championship Tables

2016 Tiedeman Trophy

United KingdomGeoff FERN150
United KingdomBryn TOOTELL142
United KingdomLen TURNER111
Full Results

2017 Monoposto Championship