Tweeter button Facebook button


Monoposto Racing Club Ltd - Directors

Below is a list of the current board members. Please don't hesitate to approach any board member in the paddock, though ideally when the race hasn't been called and the gearbox isn't in pieces.

President: David Cox

Chairman and Mono1600 driver representative: Eddie Guest

Treasurer, Company Secretary  and Startline Editor: Tony Cotton

Technical Committee Chair and Mono F3 driver representative: Russ Giles

Mono 2000 & 2000 Classic driver representative:  Terry Clark

MotoMono 1000 & 1400 driver representative: Jonathan Reed

Mono1800 driver representative: Ewen Sergison

Race Committee Chair & MonoDuratec driver representative:  Douglas McLay

Tiedeman Trophy: Mark Smith

Education: Kevin Couling


Club Administration (but neither Director nor Board Member)

Rachel Lovett / Midland Automobile Club co-ordinating membership and race entry administration.


2017 Monoposto Championship