Zandvoort 11-12 May 2019

February 13, 2019

Monoposto will be visiting Zandvoort for the second time on 11th - 12th May 2019. We will be one of the races involved in the Historic Zandvoort and National Oldtimer Festivals. More information about the festival is available here: All our drivers who raced at Zandvoort last year had a fantastic time, which is why we've […]

MSVR Season Launch Day

February 13, 2019

MSVR have changed the format of their annual Media Day, it is now known as the Season Launch and is more focused on time on track rather than the press conference aspect. The day will be held on 27th February at Brands Hatch. Tracking shots will run from 9am through to 10.30am and Monoposto will have […]

Mono Old Timers' Lunch

January 28, 2019

Were you involved in Monoposto in the 60’s, 70’s or 80’s? Then come and join us on Sunday 24th March at Wroxall Abbey for a reunion lunch! Plans have now been finalised for our reunion lunch event for members and guests who have been involved with the Monoposto Racing Club past and present. Invitations have […]

Race Report – Reprise IT TTC Anglesey 18th November

December 15, 2018

The final two rounds of the 2018 Reprise IT Tiedeman Trophy Championship were held at Anglesey Circuit on Sunday 18th November. The event attracted a good entry of seventeen cars, with a number of people still in the fight for the championship. Will Cox was leading on points with Terry Clark trailing by 5. But […]

Race Report – Reprise IT TTC Brands Hatch 27th October

November 5, 2018

Rounds three and four of the 2018 Reprise IT Tiedeman Trophy Championship took place on 27th October at Brands Hatch on the Indy circuit. Although it was sunny out, it was bitterly cold all day which caused havoc with the drivers due to the difficulty in getting heat into their tyres. Qualifying was very much […]

2018 Season Annual Awards Dinner

October 29, 2018

The 2018 season Annual Awards Dinner will be held on Saturday 9th February and we will be visiting a new venue this year - Stanbrook Abbey which is near Worcester. Come and join us for what will be a fantastic evening of food, drinks and trophies! The AGM will be held at 2.30pm, but please join […]

Race Report - Silverstone GP 13-14 October 2018 - UKCG Monoposto Championship

October 21, 2018

What a difference a week makes. I’m on my way to Silverstone for the second weekend in a row and boy how it has changed. The HSCC Finals meeting has fared well with mild weather and sunshine, unlike the final rounds of the UKCG Monoposto Championship on 13th – 14th October which was battered by […]

Race Report - Reprise IT TTC Castle Combe 15th September

September 20, 2018

The Reprise IT Tiedeman Trophy kicked off for the 2018 championship at Castle Combe on Saturday 15th September. The format of the event was a one day double header, with all cars on one grid. The event attracted a good entry, with twenty five cars lining up to try to take the early championship lead. […]

Monoposto Champions at Goodwood Revival 2018

September 6, 2018

There are four Monoposto champions racing at Goodwood Revival this weekend (7-9 September).... Ewen Sergison has won 3 Monoposto Championships - 2008 1600 class, 2012 1800 class and 2015 Tiedeman Trophy. He will be racing in the Fordwater Trophy at Goodwood which has qualifying on Friday at 10.30am and then the race on Saturday at […]

Race Report - Brands GP 18th August 2018

September 5, 2018

Monoposto descended on Brands Hatch for a one day meeting on the GP circuit on Saturday 18th August. This meeting was the penultimate meeting of this year’s championship and six of our eight class championships were decided over the course of the day. The grids had also been swapped around whereby we had the Moto […]

Search this site

Next Events

  • Race Retro ends: in 0 days
  • R1/2: Donington Park National: in 48 days
  • R3/4: Oulton Park Int'l: in 111 days
  • R5/6/7: Castle Combe: in 132 days
  • R8/9/10: Snetterton 300: in 153 days
  • R11/12: Silverstone GP: in 174 days

Monoposto has been ideal for Northbrook College, it suits our budget and the variety of venues is perfect for the student experience. We look forward to next year. Many thanks.

- Team Northbrook Racing

Everyone has been so welcoming and helped us out when we have been in need. The Championship has been excellently managed and we have thoroughly enjoyed every weekend

- Swansea Metropolitan University Team

2017 Monoposto Championship