Oulton Park International, 15 June, Rounds 3 & 4, Monoposto Championship

February 26, 2019

We will be visiting Oulton Park on 15th June, using their international circuit for rounds 3 and 4 of the Monoposto Championship. Monoposto will have two grids at the event, the first containing the Moto 1000, Classic, 1800 and 1600 classes and the second comprising of Mono F3, 2000, and Moto 1400. This event is a double […]

Donington National, 13-14 April, Rounds 1 & 2, Monoposto Championship

February 26, 2019

The first two rounds of the 2019 Monoposto Championship will be held at Donington on the National circuit. This meeting will use the twin header format with a qualifying session and one race held on each day of the two day meeting. We will have two grids at the meeting, Grid 1 will be for […]

MSVR Season Launch Day

February 13, 2019

MSVR have changed the format of their annual Media Day, it is now known as the Season Launch and is more focused on time on track rather than the press conference aspect. The day will be held on 27th February at Brands Hatch. Tracking shots will run from 9am through to 10.30am and Monoposto will have […]

Mono Old Timers' Lunch

January 28, 2019

Were you involved in Monoposto in the 60’s, 70’s or 80’s? Then come and join us on Sunday 24th March at Wroxall Abbey for a reunion lunch! Plans have now been finalised for our reunion lunch event for members and guests who have been involved with the Monoposto Racing Club past and present. Invitations have […]

Race Report – Reprise IT TTC Anglesey 18th November

December 15, 2018

The final two rounds of the 2018 Reprise IT Tiedeman Trophy Championship were held at Anglesey Circuit on Sunday 18th November. The event attracted a good entry of seventeen cars, with a number of people still in the fight for the championship. Will Cox was leading on points with Terry Clark trailing by 5. But […]

Race Report – Reprise IT TTC Brands Hatch 27th October

November 5, 2018

Rounds three and four of the 2018 Reprise IT Tiedeman Trophy Championship took place on 27th October at Brands Hatch on the Indy circuit. Although it was sunny out, it was bitterly cold all day which caused havoc with the drivers due to the difficulty in getting heat into their tyres. Qualifying was very much […]

2018 Season Annual Awards Dinner

October 29, 2018

The 2018 season Annual Awards Dinner will be held on Saturday 9th February and we will be visiting a new venue this year - Stanbrook Abbey which is near Worcester. Come and join us for what will be a fantastic evening of food, drinks and trophies! The AGM will be held at 2.30pm, but please join […]

Race Report - Silverstone GP 13-14 October 2018 - UKCG Monoposto Championship

October 21, 2018

What a difference a week makes. I’m on my way to Silverstone for the second weekend in a row and boy how it has changed. The HSCC Finals meeting has fared well with mild weather and sunshine, unlike the final rounds of the UKCG Monoposto Championship on 13th – 14th October which was battered by […]

Race Report - Reprise IT TTC Castle Combe 15th September

September 20, 2018

The Reprise IT Tiedeman Trophy kicked off for the 2018 championship at Castle Combe on Saturday 15th September. The format of the event was a one day double header, with all cars on one grid. The event attracted a good entry, with twenty five cars lining up to try to take the early championship lead. […]

Monoposto Champions at Goodwood Revival 2018

September 6, 2018

There are four Monoposto champions racing at Goodwood Revival this weekend (7-9 September).... Ewen Sergison has won 3 Monoposto Championships - 2008 1600 class, 2012 1800 class and 2015 Tiedeman Trophy. He will be racing in the Fordwater Trophy at Goodwood which has qualifying on Friday at 10.30am and then the race on Saturday at […]

Search this site

Next Events

2019 Monoposto Mono F3 Championship

1 Alex Fores 111
2 Ashley Dibden 107
3 Neil Harrison 86
4 Tony Bishop 86
5 Chris Davison 53

2019 Monoposto Mono2000 Championship

1 Terry Clark 120
2 Mat Jordan 97
3 Robin Dawe 65
4 Richard Greening 49
5 Robert Smith 39

2019 Monoposto Mono2000 Classic Championship

1 James Rimmer 128
2 Edward Guest 80
3 Robin Dawe 65
4 David Cox 59
5 Nick Catanzaro 59

2019 Monoposto Mono1800 Championship

1 Phil Davis 132
2 Chris Lord 131
3 David Jones 77
4 Douglas McLay 67
5 Chris Levy 54

2019 Monoposto Mono1600 Championship

1 Geoff Fern 152
2 Will Cox 44
3 Patrick Wayne 0

2019 Monoposto Mono1400 Championship

1 Jason Timms 123
2 Martin Wright 112
3 Geoff Fern 83

2019 Monoposto Mono1000 Championship

1 Dominic Shepherd 133
2 Dean Warren 76
3 Tom Rawlings 72
4 Max Hart 68
5 Morgan McCourt 67

Monoposto has been ideal for Northbrook College, it suits our budget and the variety of venues is perfect for the student experience. We look forward to next year. Many thanks.

- Team Northbrook Racing

Everyone has been so welcoming and helped us out when we have been in need. The Championship has been excellently managed and we have thoroughly enjoyed every weekend

- Swansea Metropolitan University Team

2017 Monoposto Championship