2015 Tiedeman Trophy Results

2015 Tiedeman Trophy Mono Championship

  • Races 1 & 2: Castle Combe – 31st August 2015 with CCRC 
  • Races 3 & 4: Mallory Park – 26th September with BRSCC
  • Races 5 & 6: Donington Park - 7th November with BRSCC 

Championship Tables will be included below and will be updated after each race weekend. These results remain provisional until the conclusion of any judicial and/or technical matters.

Scoring - Per class 15-12-10-9-8-7-6-5-4-3-2-1, with 1 point for each additional finisher.   An additional point is given for the person recording the fastest lap in each class.  The tables below are colour coded - gold- silver-bronze for podium positions, and purple for DNF's.

[msr_season_driver_results('TT', '2015')]

[msr_season_summary('TT', '2015')]

Eligible Cars & Drivers

Cars complying with any class in the 2015 Monoposto Championship Regulations, plus an Invitation Class for Single Seater Racing Cars up to 2000cc, at the discretion of the Monoposto Racing Club.


The Founder of the Monoposto Racing Club, Frank Tiedeman, passed away this year. The Tiedeman Trophy Series aims to provide Monoposto competitors with more low-cost racing opportunities in addition to the Club’s very popular championship: the Monoposto Championship.  Frank was also a foremost proponent of low cost single seater racing, which is the objective of the Tiedeman Trophy.

We are very pleased to have the support of Frank’s family in developing this initiative, and we invite both existing Monoposto Members and others to race with us in this co-operative effort to provide more opportunity for excellent Club-level single seater racing at minimum cost.


2017 Monoposto Championship