2017 Monoposto Championship tables

7-monologo1Championship Tables will be included below and will be updated after each race weekend.

The 2017 championships are scored over 14 rounds less 3, so a driver completing the whole season will loose their 3 worst results. Figures in brackets is total points haul prior to deductions.

These results remain provisional until the conclusion of any judicial and/or technical matters.

Scoring - 15-12-10-9-8-7-6-5-4-3-2-1 per class, with 1 point for each additional finisher.
An additional point is given for the person recording the fastest lap in each class.

1/2 - Cadwell Park, 3/4/5 - Brands Hatch GP, 6/7 - Silverstone GP, 8/9 - Oulton Park, 10/11 - Snetterton 300, 12/13/14 - Donington Park

The tables which will appear below are colour coded - gold- silver-bronze for podium positions, and purple for DNF's.

Mono F3

1United Kingdom Chris HODGEN22522112122211151 (183)
2United Kingdom Ashley DIBDEN112112343  332139 (148)
3United Kingdom Ben CATER  14DNF32121 1DNF5117
4United Kingdom Neil HARRISON53333  3431454110 (118)
5United Kingdom Simon TATE3475544    DNF2DNF71
6United Kingdom Russ GILES7DNF101095DNF75DNF558666
7United Kingdom James DREW-WILLIAMS65DNSDNS11    43DNF6848
8United Kingdom Mike HATTON  911108DNF6654DNSDNS 45
9United Kingdom Richard PURCELL  898755DNF     36
10United Kingdom Robin DAWE4    6DNF    77DNF28
11United Kingdom Alex FORES           64327
12United Kingdom Kevan McLURG  DNF87      89726
13United Kingdom Lee CUNNINGHAM  464         25
14United Kingdom Chris DAVISON  676  DNFDNF     20
15United Kingdom David GAMBLING     DNF6  6DNF   14
16United Kingdom Mark HARRISON     DNFDNS       0

Mono Formula Renault 2000

1United Kingdom James DENSLEY  1221111DNF1211163
2United Kingdom Hayden EDMONDS112112222  122151 (163)
3United Kingdom Richard CRISP  33333331DNF33DNS108
4United Kingdom Chris VOSPER  544      44354
5United Kingdom Rob MANSER  4           9

Mono 2000

1United Kingdom Bryn TOOTELL3 111111DNF11225158 (166)
2United Kingdom Kevin OTWAY1DNF222524422112144 (161)
3United Kingdom Terry CLARK213343DNF2134333126 (144)
4United Kingdom Mat JORDAN425NC54DNFDNF353   74
5United Kingdom Robert SMITH 376DNF84   546668
6United Kingdom Paul BRITTEN  4432DNF    DNS4166
7United Kingdom Mark SMITH5      324    39
8United Kingdom Taylor MACVEAN6DNF656DNFDNF       29
9United Kingdom Adrian HEATH     63       17
10United Kingdom James GORDON-COLEBROOKE           DNF5417
11United Kingdom Damon BLAND     7DNS       6
12United Kingdom Peter LAGUE  DNFDNSDNS         0

Mono 2000 Classic

1United Kingdom Ian HUGHESDNS 22DNF21DNFDNS32121118
2United Kingdom Nick CATANZARO  352DNF22244543111
3Australia Peter WHITMORE     1DNF  1121288
4United Kingdom Will McATEER         2333451
5United Kingdom Marcus SHEARDDNF1443  DNSDNS     45
6United Kingdom Peter VENN  DNF11         32
7United Kingdom Robin DAWE       11     32
8United Kingdom Jared WOOD  13DNFDNSDNS       26
9United Kingdom Matthew BROMAGE           4DNFDNF9
10United Kingdom Richard SNUGGS     DNFDNS       0
11United Kingdom James RIMMER           DNSDNF 0
12Wales Andrew BARRON  DNFDNFDNS         0

Mono 1800

PosDriver12345678910 11121314Pts
1United Kingdom Matthew WALTERS11111112212112171 (207)
2United Kingdom Chris LORD22322  1121221148 (158)
3United Kingdom David JONES3456523447665697 (117)
4Scotland Doug McLAY4567642336556895 (113)
5United Kingdom Philip DAVISDNF3754DNSDNS  5343479
6United Kingdom Marcus SHEARD     DNF4  4434752
7United Kingdom Steven GRIFFEN     3555  7DNF350
8United Kingdom Julian HOSKINS  233         32
9United Kingdom Jonathan BAGGOTT           87519
10United Kingdom George FOWLER  44DNF         18
11United Kingdom Chris LEVY         3    11

Mono 1600

1United Kingdom Geoff FERN1111DNF11111DNF221173 (187)
2United Kingdom Eddie GUEST22441222221112145 (175)
3United Kingdom James GORDON-COLEBROOKE     333332   62
4United Kingdom Kevin BOTTOMLEY  332         32
5United Kingdom Simon PRUCE  563         25
6United Kingdom Nigel DAVERS  22DNF         24
7United Kingdom Terry TRUST         4    9
8United Kingdom Simon HARE   5DNF         8

Mono Moto 1000

1Ireland Mark READE218DNFDNF45222EXC1DNF1116
2United Kingdom Mick KINGHORN33735525443DNF13112 (126)
3United Kingdom Kyle CUTTS446468DNF43  33494
4United Kingdom Richard GITTINGS  211DNFDNS  11   75
5United Kingdom Richard MOORCROFT  3231DNF       48
6United Kingdom Jonathan REED     DNFDNS11DNF2DNSDNFDNS46
7United Kingdom Dan LEVY12DNFDNF2DNFDNS       41
8United Kingdom Dominic SHEPHERD         5EXC44238
9United Kingdom Craig HURRAN  4DNF473       34
10Ireland Morgan McCOURT  557  3DNF     32
11United Kingdom Dax WARD     21       28
12United Kingdom Len TURNER     9DNS65   5DNS27
13United Kingdom Dean WARREN           DNF2520
14United Kingdom Peter LAGUEDNF    DNFDNS  34   19
15United Kingdom Bradley HOBDAY  1DNF          16
16Ireland David HEAVEY     64       16
17United Kingdom Ben McGHEE       76     13
18Ireland Brendan O'BRIEN           2DNS 12
19United Kingdom Adrian WRIGHT     3DNS    DNFDNS 10

Mono Moto 1400

1United Kingdom Jeremy TIMMS11111111111111176 (223)
2United Kingdom Andrew GORDON-COLEBROOKE222223322223DNFDNF129 (139)
3United Kingdom Jason TIMMS3DNFDNF  2233  22290
4United Kingdom Martin WRIGHT     44443DNSDNFDNSDNS46


DNF - Did not finish
DNS - Did not start
DNQ - Did not qualify
DNC - Did not complete
DQ - Disqualified
EXC - Excluded
NC - Not Classified
WD - Withdrawn
VOID - Race Void

2017 Monoposto Championship